District Administration

Administration

GNA Trojans

Dr. Ronald Grevera
Superintendent of Greater Nanticoke Area School District
Email - greverar@gnasd.com

Special Education
Mrs. Meghan Buckley-Mcmahon

Director of Special Education
Extension 3052

Email: buckleym@gnasd.com


Ms. Amy Scibek - High School Principal
Grades 9, 10, 11, 12
Email - scibeka@gnasd.com

Mr. Eric Speece - High School Assistant Principal
Grades 9, 10, 11, 12
Email - speecee@gnasd.com

Mr. Ronald Bruza - Educational Center Principal
Grades 6, 7, 8
Email - bruzar@gnasd.com

Mrs. Valerie Bartle - Kennedy Early Childhood Center Principal  Grades Pre-K, K, 1, 2
Email - bartlev@gnasd.com

Mrs. Jessica Fletcher - Elementary Center Principal
Grades 3, 4, 5
Email - Fletcherj@gnasd.com

Neal Mcmahon - Director of Buildings and Grounds
Email - mcmahonn@gnasd.com

Mrs. Janet Yezefski - Transportation Director
Email - yezefskij@gnasd.com

Mr. Ken Bartuska - Athletic Director
Email - bartuskak@gnasd.com