District Offices

District Offices - Email - Internal Extensions

Office of the Superintendent
Dr. Ronald Grevera, Superintendent of Schools
Nicole Mackiewicz, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent (ext. 5532)

Administrative Office
Financial Consultants
Albert B. Melone Co. (ext. 5526)

Athletic Office
Ken Bartuska, Athletic Director (ext. 4440)

Human Resource/Payroll
Bonnie Dembowski, Director of Human Resource/Payroll.Benefits (ext. 5528)

Neal Mcmahon, Director of Maintenance/Building and Grounds (ext. 4439)
Pamela Novakowski, Maintenance Secretary, (ext. 4459)

Student Accounting
Reine PavelitzDirector of PIMS (ext. 5524)

Special Education
Meghan Buckley-Mcmahon, Director of Special Education (ext. 3052)

Jennifer Nestorick, Special Education Secretary, (ext. 3051)

Janet Yezefski, Director of Transportation (ext. 5525)
Nina Matzoni, Transportation Assistant, (ext. 5555)

Justin Gabel, Director of Technology (ext. 5533)

Business Office
Bonnie Dembowski, Office Manager (ext. 5528)

Nancy Butzek, Student Registration Secretary (ext. 5531)
Leslie Cimakasky, Accounts Receivable Secretary (ext. 5541)
Diane Kivler,
Accounts Payable/Cafeteria Secretary (ext. 5542)
Colleen Shepanski, Comply Officer (ext 5527)

Instructions to apply for Clearances